Hey everyone “I’ve been gone for a minute, but I’m back with the jump off”… LOL (sorry I’m known to quote old lyrics and movie lines.)

Anyways while I’ve been gone I see all of you have been posting some really great stuff and I just want to say keep up the great work you guys!!  Isn’t it so dope to know that someone out there is laughing, crying, learning, getting inspired in some way by your blog?  The power of writing is so REAL! As I try to play a little catch up I just want to say THANK YOU for all of your love and support here and I also wanted to join my girl e’s Reblog-a-thon!!

Here is a copy and paste from her blog on how she did it:

https://authenticitee.wordpress.com/2015/08/20/authenticitees-no-blog-left-behind-reblog-a-thon/ I share your amazing post!

I may not be doing it the same way but I will be re-blogging a lot of the posts that give me life today!  Love yall 😉

~Limarie

