❤ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Curves a la Mode

Last month while browsing Google, like I love to do, I ran across this painting…

I was so captivated by it that I went into a frantic search to see who was the artist behind it, and the Google gods answered by leading me to Shiloh Sophia McCloud.

Shiloh was born in California in 1970. She was raised by her mother, poet Caron McCloud –who instilled in her young daughter a love for poetry, literature and art. Shiloh has dedicated her life to art and the vision that painting can be used as a way of healing the soul.

Her art is beautiful and inspiring, a perfect celebration of womanhood and sisterhood. I think the true beauty about art, is the way it inspires you, how it makes you feel when you see it. When I first saw “The Bountiful One” I felt empowered. The bounty of strength, beauty…

View original post 160 more words

