Gratitude

I just want to say a heartfelt THANK YOU to all of you that have taken the time to come “Like” my page and support my journey. This morning I was in my feelings while I looked through some of the pics in my computer…I have TONS!! A lot of them are old now but as I picked a few of my pics to throw on to this collage, I thought about how amazing these experiences have been in my life. Everything ain’t always “peaches & cream” I had to struggle sometimes to scrape up money to shoot, travel or even just battle my own insecurities to really believe I could do what my heart and mind set out to do but to God be the glory I did! I have met a lot of inspirational women, designers, makeup artists, hairstylists, PHOTOGRAPHERS, agents etc….
I learned early on that self-love is the best love but I never really liked promoting myself. I have big dreams, great visions and I know this is just the beginning! I am no longer as awkward promoting my work and what I am passionate about and it feels so good to be this free. If you have never felt this way, it’s cool I understand if you don’t understand…everyone has a diff type of journey but part of mines is to help uplift, teach & inspire others in any way I can! So go head, do what you love and forget about all the naysayers…do it for you! You are#fearfullyandwonderfullymade remember that <3!


Thank you!

~Limarie

