THANKFUL FOR THIS! ❤

authenticitee speaks

LiMarie Lewis aka POETIKMIND on her 10th Wedding Anniversary Vow Renewal 2015


POETIKMIND SHINES


Beautiful inside and out, Plus Size Model, blogger, vlogger and spoken word artistLiMarie Lewis, is living her life like its golden…even on rainy days.

We met on my birthday, April 14, 2006. I had just gotten off stage singing lead and background vocals on a song called I Love You Jesus for The Ambassador’s live taping!!

It was a fun, family affair (he’s my cousin by marriage) and packed withtonsof super talented artists & familiar faces in theHoly Hip Hopcommunity!

At the end of a long night of great live music, Poetik and her incredibly supportive and talented husband Ant approached me. She introduced herself and Ant and then asked if we could take a picture together.

She began to speak words of life over me and encourage me as…

View original post 421 more words

