❤ This!!!!

authenticitee speaks

YOU WERE NEVER MEANT TO LIVE ON THE BRIDGE| Blogging Univ. Writing 101 Day 19 – MY LATEST #BLOG


SOdarn grateful for afreewriting assignment today! I get to write whatever comes to mind, say what I want, say what I feel & how I feel it. The only rules are there are no rules…including my being obsessed with grammar or punctuation.

DOPENESS.

I’m always changing my Twitter profile picture. I bore very easily. It’s a wonder I’ve maintained some things as long as I have. Perhaps it’s my being what they call a ride or die chick,a loyalist or I don’t know….someone you definitely want in your corner. When I rock wit’ chu, I rock hard from the core. I don’t have the energy to rock more than one face so you never have to wonder… if I said it I meant it. And you

View original post 457 more words

