Falling off.

I felt the pressure of not living up to my own words.

My own EXPECTATIONS.

More than life as an organized check off list, I saw the desire of all of my goals dissipate.

Stuck and Aware.

Reminding me that I am not yet where I want to be….almost taunting me and sapping me of my motivation and drive.

I push past the enemy from within that says you MUST do it ALL now.

Knowing this that I am Right Where I am Supposed to Be…

Yet and still I long to play catch up to where I feel sometimes I should be.

It’s human nature.

The spirit desires a little more so the body feels weak when the mind and soul are off.

Balance, internal work.

The experience, the journey.

Her Breaking Point.

good

~peacePoetikmind

*I will be posting more soon.*  Thanks for all of your support and <3!

