Sometimes I feel like I gave up on my dreams…

Truth is I gave them my ALL!

20121211114751806 copy

For awhile I felt a SHIFT in my thoughts and desires but ignored the call…

This SHIFT, that call, was to go a little higher and tap into & express more of the real me…

No one said it would be easy to unmask, and let go of some of the things I love but they would bring GLORY535936_10205374775626738_667642953076502950_n

You see there are gifts we must use to bless others,

Sometimes we must reveal all the hurt…

Rise from the ashes like a phoenix and even with a barren womb gift birth!

Authentic to self and allow everything in life to fuel your true dreams and give them strength…

I told myself aloud that I felt like I gave up on my dreams,

And my spirit said “You haven’t seen anything yet”!phoenix-rising

*IF YOU HAVE EVER FELT LIKE ME, ALLOW YOUR SHIFT.

Poetry by ~Limarie Poetikmind

#thebestisyettocome #poetikmindthoughts #poet #artist #plusmodel #writer #mystoryforhisglory #herbreakingpoint #commitenduresucceed

2nd photo by Vision1.Studios

